我们的服务

Laser In-Situ Keratomileusis(准分子激光原位角膜磨镶术),或简称LASIK,是一项制造眼角膜瓣的激光矫视手术。在九1990代初期被引进。

epiLASIK 是一种安全,无切割, 无角膜瓣的表层激光矫正手术。它可以用来矫正近视, 散光, 远视和老花。

SafeSight TransPRK (非接触性全激光手术) 也是另外一种安全,微创的表层矫视手术。手术过程中,同样的不需要眼科医生切割角膜瓣。

全飞秒激光手术, 或 SMILE, 是微创的激光矫视程序。于 SMILE,飞秒激光仪器会在眼角膜内制造一个小的晶状体形组织(名为微透镜/ ‘lenticule’)。然后透过一个小切口去除微透镜。

CXL 是SafeSight TransPRK 的额外治疗。 它透过角膜胶原交联来增强角膜,并锁住非接触性全激光程序后的视力的长寿性。

老花眼是指老化过程眼睛对近处物体聚焦的能力下降,导致近视眼物体逐渐变得越来越模糊。

您的视野是否逐渐变得朦胧和模糊,色彩似乎失去鲜明度?您有没有感觉灯光的光线非常刺眼干扰眩光和光晕,特别是在晚上时辰?或是在较暗环境下或晚上更难看清事物、视力度数开始与日俱增?如果您符合上述症状,你可能患上了白内障。

除了专注矫视手术, Clearvision眼睛诊所与激光矫视中心还为人众提供常规眼科检查,眼科疾病的外科治疗和手术。

不确应该选哪一种程序?请在这儿阅读我们的对比:

分享此页
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp

Our Services

Laser-assisted in-situ keratomileusis, or LASIK for short, is a flap-based laser vision correction procedure that was introduced in the early 1990s.

 

Epi-LASIK is a safe, surface-based method of laser vision correction to correct your myopia (short-sightedness), astigmatism (san guang), hyperopia (long-sightedness) and presbyopia (lao hua).

Safe Sight TransPRK is a laser vision correction procedure derived from epiLASIK. It is a safe, non-invasive and surface-based treatment method which does not require the eye surgeon to cut a corneal flap.

Small incision lenticule extraction, or SMILE, is a minimally invasive Laser Vision Correction procedure. With SMILE, a small piece of tissue (lenticule) is created within the cornea with the femtosecond laser and removed through a small incision.

See strong – CXL is an add-on procedure that is incorporated into your Safe Sight TransPRK procedure which helps to strengthen your cornea and lock-in the longevity of your post Safe Sight TransPRK vision.

Presbyopia is the gradual decline of your eyes’ ability to focus on near objects, causing objects to become blurry for near vision.

Has your vision progressively became cloudy and blurry, and have colours seem less vivid than before? Are you experiencing disturbing glare and halos around lights, especially at night? Or, do you have increased difficulty in seeing at night, and need to frequently change your eyeglasses prescriptions? If you are experiencing the symptoms mentioned above, you may have developed cataracts.

Apart from specializing in laser vision correction, Eye Doctors at Clearvision Eye Clinic & LASIK Centre also sees patients for routine eye examinations, medical treatment and surgical treatment of eye diseases.